There are 7 courses from Beginner to Expert practitioner.

Each course consists of several levels and each level consists of many videos.

The number of levels depends on which course you’re studying, as the more advanced the course the more material there is to learn.

There are 2 routes you can take a student, A) The complete beginner and B) Previous experience

A) The complete beginner: it is highly advisable you start from the beginning and slowly work your way through the course, training as much as you can, to get maximum benefit from the course. 

B) Previous experience: if you have some years in Wing Chun training, you may not want to start from the beginning, but jump to the course that more suits your level. However, you may find something very interesting in the earlier courses, that you had not covered in your own experience.  


Siu-Nim-Tao “the little idea”

This course consists of 3 levels


Chum-Kiu “seeking bridge”

This course consists of 4 levels


Biu-Tze “darting fingers”

This course consists of 5 levels


Muk-Yan-Chong “wooden man”

This course consists of 6 levels.


Intermediate | Advanced | Expert

These 3 courses consist of multiple levels each